A national network of funders supporting strategic, innovative, and effective solutions to homelessness

Christopher Wiggins

  • Member Call: Building a Funder Network or Collaborative

    Thursday, January 31 | 1pm EST | 12pm CST | 11am MST | 10am PST

    In the past several years, funder networks ancollaboratives have been emerging in communities across the countryMore and more funders are asking how they can work together to harness philanthropy’s collective influence and leverage funds to make the most impact on efforts to prevent and end homelessness locally. 

    Join us to learn more about what it takes to start a funder network or collaborative, as well as explore various models and structures for each. This call will provide some lessons learned and opportunities to engage funders around networks and collaboratives. During the call, you will also discover how Funders Together can support you in starting one in your community.  

    Please RSVP below if you are able to attend. We look forward to an engaging discussion!

    Please note: This call is only open to members of Funders Together, private funders, United Ways, and philanthropy-serving organizations. If you have questions about participating, please contact Stephanie Chan, Director of Membership and Programs, at stephanie@FundersTogether.org  

    If you are not logged into the Funders Together website, times are in eastern time. If you are logged in, time should reflect your current time zone.

    WHEN
    January 31, 2019 at 1pm
    rsvp